St. Agnes Cathedral School's annual Dinner Dance set for Feb. 9


St. Agnes Cathedral School’s annual Dinner Dance will be held on Feb. 9 at the Carltun in Eisenhower Park. Wendy Allison Hofmann, third from left, will be given the St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Award; Paul H. Durnan, to her left, from the class of 1955, will be recognized with the St. Thomas Aquinas Award; and Jane and William McDermott, to his left, will be granted the St. Catherine of Siena Award for their support, commitment and service to Catholic education. They were joined by St. Agnes Assistant Principal Brian Jenson and Principal Cecilia St. John, from left, and the Rev. William Koenig, rector of St. Agnes Cathedral, far right.