WE NEED YOUR HELP — Support your hometown newspaper by making a donation.
Weather

Send Herald Community Newspapers your snow photos

Posted

Weather prognosticators were predicting snow for all of Long Island on Thursday. If and when the storm does strike, be sure to send us your snow photos so we can post them on our website.

Here's who you should send them to:

Baldwin Herald: Daine Taylor at dtaylor@liherald.com.

East Meadow Herald: Brian Stieglitz at bstieglitz@liherald.com.

Lynbrook-East Rockaway Herald: Mike Smollins at msmollins@liherald.com.

Franklin Square-Elmont Herald: Daine Taylor at dtaylor@liherald.com.

Nassau Herald: Jeff Bessen at jbessen@liherald.com.

Freeport Herald: Nadya Nataly at nnataly@liherald.com.

Glen Cove Herald Gazette: Timothy Denton at tdenton@liherald.com.

Sea Cliff-Glen Head Herald Gazette: Alyssa Seidman at aseidman@liherald.com.

Oceanside-Island Park Herald: Peter Belfiore at pbelfiore@liherald.com.

Long Beach Herald: Anthony Rifilato at arifilato@liherald.com.

Malverne-West Hemsptead Herald: Nakeem Grant at ngrant@liherald.com.

Bellmore and Merrick Herald Life papers: Erik Hawkins at ehawkins@liherald.com.

Oyster Bay Guardian: Laura Lane at llane@oysterbayguardian.com or llane@liherald.com.

Rockville Centre Herald: Ben Strack at bstrack@liherald.com.

Wantagh and Seaford Herald Citizen papers: Rebecca Anderson at randerson@liherald.com.

Valley Stream Herald: Melissa Koenig at mkoenig@liherald.com.